Home Page

About the West Midlands

About the West Midlands

Libraries in the West Midlands

Library Groups



buttlink.jpg (5616 bytes)

The West Midlands consists of Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Herefordshire, Sandwell, Solihull, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Shropshire,Telford and Wrekin, Walsall, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton and Worcestershire.

The West Midlands is the UK's manufacturing heartland. However, the largest part of the region's land space is rural with attractive countryside, market towns and picturesque villages - and a world class food and drink industry.

For more information, try these West Midlands Sites

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  Advantage West Midlands (The West Midlands Regional Development Agency)

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  Government Office for the West Midlands

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  West Midlands Public Information Group (Various West Midlands Links)

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  Travel West Midlands

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  Heart of England Tourist Board (via Visit Britain)

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  West Midlands Arts

bluebutt.GIF (249 bytes)  West Midlands Local Government Association

Ling Fluent Ling Fluent
aprendizagem de línguas rápido

Ling Fluent Ling Fluent
Rápido aprendizaje de idiomas





Last Updated: 29 October 2002